Hoodrich Pablo Juan Drops New Mixtape

Hoodrich Pablo is kicking off 2018 with his new mixtape, Rich Hood and it’s on fire! The entire album gives fans a chance to listen the rapper’s southern vibe mixed with low key beats. The soundtrack also features other familiar names such as Lil Yachty, Key Glock, Lil Baby and many more. Make sure to download the album on iTunes, Spotify, or Soundcloud.

Hoodrich Pablo Juan’s Rich Hood Mixtape Tracklist

1. “Walk Thru”
2. “Paid In Full” Feat. Gunna & Hoodrich Hect
3. “Street Punk” Feat. Lil Yachty
4. “Faygo Creame” Feat. Lil Duke
5. “Racks On Des Diamonds” Feat. Lil Baby
6. “1017 Ways” Feat. Yung Mal & Lil Jay Brown
7. “Money On Fleek”
8. “Ball Like a Bitch” Feat. Key Glock
9. “Flawless”
10. “The 9+ Z6NE” Feat. Lil Marlo
11. “18K”
12. “Menace To Society”
13. “Southside 808Mafia Freestyle”
14. “Homisquad”

Check out the soundtrack below!