¡MAYDAY! – ‘Search Party’ (Album)

The Search Is On

Hailing from Miami, Florida music collective ¡MAYDAY! releases their new album Search Party. The project is 17 tracks long and holds features from Rudi Goblen, Danny Acosta, Stige, JL, Savannah Cristina, Common Kings and label mate Tech N9ne. Cop it on iTunes and Spotify below.

The collective is currently on tour with Inner Family Legacy, Demrick, The Late Ones & 1 Ton Of Potluck. Peep the dates below and cop your tickets here.