Nipsey Hussle Unveils “Victory Lap” Track List Featuring Kendrick Lamar, YG & More

Nipsey Hussle’s album, Victory Lap is by far one of the most highly anticipated projects of 2018 and today, the West Coast emcee reveals the track list.

Sitting at 15 total tracks (including one bonus track), Victory Lap will include features from YG, Kendrick Lamar, Puff Daddy, Ceelo Green, The-Dream, Marsha Ambrosius, Stacey Barthe, Buddy and Teeflii.

Check out the full track list below and pre-order Victory Lap here.