It’s ‘All Blue Everything’ For Traffic

“I got my game from the OGs, listenin’ to oldies”

Traffic delivers his West Coast infused debut album, All Blue Everything.

The Los Angeles rapper may come familiar as he was also featured on ScHoolboy Q’s “Tookie Knows II,” track, off of Blank Face LP. Now, Traffic rolls out his own project loaded with 12 tracks featuring appearances from ScHoolboy Q, AD, T.F.,Vince Staples & talent on the rise: Lil Blood, Smac, Dreebo & Trizz. 

Peep his album + videos below.

1. Ain’t About The Money ft. Lil Blood & Smac
2. Classic ft. ScHoolboy Q
3. Every Little Thing I Do
4. Is It The Way (Skit)
5. OGs ft. AD
6. In The Moring ft. Dreebo

Videos: Check his YouTube for more.