Warm Brew Introduces “The Mission”

We last heard from Warm Brew with the release of their Ghetto Beach Boyz album, back in early 2015. And now, as the newest signees to Red Bull Records, they return with a new single and forthcoming EP titled Diagnosis, dropping July 15. Ray Wright, Serk Spliff and Manu Li are definitely on “The Mission ” and are one’s to watch out for. View Diagnosis’ track list and listen to Warm Brew’s new single below.

Diagnosis track list:

1- The Mission
2 -I Swear (feat. Buddy)
3 -In The Car
4 -24 Pivot
5 -No Time (feat. SiR and Hugh Augustine)
6 -Hallelujah (feat. Racella)